Associate Faculty

Sue Anderson, Ed.D
Associate Professor, Educational Technology
s.anderson@tcu.edu

Matt Chumchal, Ph.D.
Director of the Pre-Health Professions Institute
m.m.chumchal@tcu.edu

Lindy Crawford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Ann Jones Endowed Chair in Special Education
lindy.crawford@tcu.edu

Sergei Dzyuba, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Biomolecular and Organic Chemistry
s.dzyuba@tcu.edu

Michael Faggella-Luby, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Special Education
m.faggella-luby@tcu.edu

Robin Griffith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Reading, English/Language Arts
r.griffith@tcu.edu

Judy Groulx, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
 j.groulx@tcu.edu

Amanda Hale, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology
a.hale@tcu.edu

M.Francyne Huckaby, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Curriculum Studies
f.huckaby@tcu.edu

Glenn C. Kroh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology
g.kroh@tcu.edu

Jingjing Ma, Ph.D.
Teacher, Dallas ISD
j.ma@tcu.edu

Steffen Palko, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Educational Leadership
s.e.palko@tcu.edu

April Sawey, Ph.D.
Teacher, Fort Worth Academy

Michael Sawey
Instructor II, Biology
m.sawey@tcu.edu

Cecilia Silva, Ph.D.
Professor, Bilingual/Multicultural Education
c.silva@tcu.edu

Eric Simanek, Ph.D.
Robert A. Welch Professor of Chemistry
e.simanek@tcu.edu

Kathy H. Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics – Tarleton State
ksmith@tarleton.edu

Loren Spice, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
l.spice@tcu.edu

Yuri M. Strzhemechny, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Director, Physics
y.strzhemechny@tcu.edu

Dean A. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology
dean.williams@tcu.edu